Skip to main content

Contact

Roderick and Solange MacArthur Justice Center

Locke Bowman, Executive Director

Chicago office »

Director:  Locke Bowman
375 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3069
312-503-1271 phone
l-bowman@law.northwestern.edu

New Orleans office »

Co-Directors:  James W. Craig and Katie M. Schwartzmann
4400 S. Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119-6824
504-620-2259 phone
jim.craig@macarthurjustice.org
katie.schwartzmann@macarthurjustice.org

St. Louis office »

Director: Mae C. Quinn
3115 South Grand Blvd., Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-254-8540 phone
mae.quinn@macarthurjustice.org

UM Law, Oxford, MS, office »

Director:  Cliff Johnson
University of Mississippi School of Law
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677
662-915-7429 phone
cjohnson@macarthurjustice.org

Washington, D.C. »

Director:  Amir Ali
718 7th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 869-3434
amir.ali@macarthurjustice.org

For media inquires, contact Jessey Neves, Communications Director
312-503-1191, Jessey.neves@law.northwestern.edu